You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Energy" slowing down to regain my strength.

in #life7 years ago

Yay, you are writing :) I cannot say that I know what it feels like, only that my mother had severe back and neck troubles, and suffered for many years. You remind me of her...she had more will than anyone I knew. And since she believed her body could heal, it did...She learned herbals, and made up her own physical therapy...things to stimulate her nerves to re-grow...and you know, they did! We did her foot massage while she told us stories when I was small...
She went from the drs telling her she would never walk again, to professional partners dancing...

I do believe you can heal, and am excited to be here with you to see the progress <3 I hope some of the things I share will be helpful...

Looking forward to reading more!!

Sort:  

Over the many years a lot of the healing knowledge has been lost, so many times we get just bits and pieces from what someone else remembers so we share what we have and regrow our knowledge. I have healed considerably from where I was once I got rid of the chemical drugs that were pushed on me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50