You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Psychic Tarot Oracle Deck - My New Tarot Cards!

in #life7 years ago

Mmm, new decks are so fun. This one does look beautiful, with as much care in the art of the minor as there was given in the major.

We should do a card a week general interp, each either pulling from our own decks, or one person pulling and then everyone else share the equivalent card in their deck. Almost a comparative tarot :)

I've been playing with the Maroon for the last couple years... http://www.aeclectic.net/tarot/cards/maroon/

Sort:  

Oh wow those Maroon cards are beautiful!
The comparative tarot idea sounds cool. I know the Tarot community here has been using the tag tarottuesday so Tuesdays would be a cool day to do it!

I did find the tarrottuesday from your post...it looks like fun :D I started the card a day (if I can keep up with it we will see) and I added a comparison card today. Jump in if you would like and we can cross link so people can find the other decks :) We can definitely do it on Tuesdays though if you want!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62409.07
ETH 2444.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62