You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My children have turned against me! I never thought this would happen

in #life7 years ago (edited)

haha, Good...I was going to say, soak their pencils in vinegar, then when the wood is really flexible, bendum good and fracture that lead. Then leave them to dry...They will have all kinds of fun trying to sharpen them.

Remove all batteries from Everything they own...

And make ALL their food green for the next month. Green french toast is particularly appealing ;)

One time I made my kids slug shaped frybread and poured honey over it...

Sort:  

Haha we got ourselves a pro pranker !

Yep :) My girls are 32, 26 and 20...and boy have I given it back to them.

These are all excellent ideas! My grand plan is being formulated. They have escaped to their grandparents for the next week but this just leaves more time to plot!

Oh, you could really make it good while they are not there...I hope you post it :) This is one of those classic Parents Unite moments :)

Oh I totally agree. And yes, you can totally count on a follow-up post!

Holy crap! That would be awesome. Well done!

When the punishment fits the crime... Mwaahaha ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46