You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reasons why you need a dog (+ photos from my own experience)

in #life7 years ago

The smile on that canine is just about the best thing I've seen all day. And such a loooooooong tongue.

Thanks for sharing. The two of you seem to very close.

Is there an issue with separation anxiety and excessive barking when you are away from home and if so, how do you remedy the issue? I am a dog lover and this has probably been the biggest issue I have had with all of my dogs.

Sort:  

Thank you very much @elementarycook.

Well, that hasn't been a problem, because she grew up close to my family, so when I'm working she spends time with my parents. I even try to take her for a walk (almost always) or to share with her at home (in fact, she sleeps with me). I think I'm the one who is most affected by having her away, because at the end of the day I always miss her incredibly (even when she doesn't lie on top of me obsessively).

Tell me about your dogs (better yet, share them in a post!).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65723.04
ETH 3470.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45