You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Guy and a Lipstick - how I kept a memory I never had

in #life6 years ago

The story and the way you tell us are amazing, not to mention your creativity, I found your article in #pifc. you may need to look what #pifc is about you can visit the post from @pifc. You must have a strong talent of writing and this platform just the right place to go through @anutu. wish you all the best

Sort:  

Dear @el-nailul , your feedback means truly a lot to me. It encourages me to carry on and it proves again, that my decision to blog on steemit was good and right. Followed @pifc right away and for sure will participate in the future.

Thank you very much again for your valuable comment.

Peace.

I hope my little contribution will bring good things to all of us on steemit. and yes you have made right decision to be involved on steem platform. carry on bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43