You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Declined a Good Job Offer: And Now I Regret It

in #life6 years ago (edited)

:DDDDDDD, When I read the title I thought it was something serious, the kind of stuff that you regret and change your life forever, and then... this post really made my day, I need to search for a job too, maybe a foot job? something that requires walking :P
Nice post, so funny!!!

EDIT: Didn't anyone else get the joke?, or I'm a perv and my mind is corrupted?

Sort:  

People are just in denial or disbelief what they just sat through and read is all.

This was a complex joke. I had a feeling some might miss it, again, like the first time I published it LOL! I'm cracking up here.

I'm not sure if people even realize it was a joke! LOL!

Yeah, it was so well made, I was so focused at the beginning... then I saw the pic and "poof"; exploded in laughter, gotta love guys like you making steemit so fun, I'm going to share this with my friends on FB and see how many of them gets the joke...

Hey! I appreciate that sharing stuff. That made my day right there. I hope they like it too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63260.19
ETH 3025.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50