You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Importance of Being Wild: A Short History of Wild Things

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I like living wild and free and my definition of Wild or how I understand what wild means is, being able to let loose and be yourself. Wild Things and Dorian Grey are classics and still gets a watch every time.
Nice article as always and it reminds me of the song by Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa- Young Wild and Free

Sort:  

The more I've though about it and the more comments I've read here, the more song titles come into my mind. There's a lot of wild stuff out there.

Exactly, Wild and good. I think the word Wild has lots of angles to it and it takes only the adventure minded individual to truly get it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78