You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be Careful When Buying Roses 🌹

in #life7 years ago

Flowers were super expensive today! I saw some priced at 3000 RMB. I would never spend 500 dollars on flowers.

With that said, I actually appreciate having flowers around the house. I love nature and it makes the living space a lot more brighter. Especially if they are a nice smelling flower like lilies. I think $20 for a bouquet is reasonable if they are in good shape.

Sort:  

I think 20 Dollar is reasonable as well ! I'm happy, the wallet is happy, My wife is happy - everybody wins ! But 3000 RMB that is insane !

3000 RMB? 哈哈。 That's what I earn in a month. Humans are crazy. Happy late double seven!

Some people here have more money than they know what to do with! That's a problem I wouldn't mind having :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28