You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bianca's weight loss journey: I am fat [ Part 1 ]

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for sharing. I'm in the process of trying to lose some weight as well. Food is really the key. I recently read that 80% of our body composition is determined by what we eat. Being active and working out is healthy, but eating right is what makes the difference. It is also very difficult to eat the right things in the right amount. I hope you can hang in there and reach your goal. Take it one day at a time and keep your husband grilling those awesome steaks!

Sort:  

Precisely, years ago it seemed so easy. No crazy diets, but the right food and work out made me achieve it. I feel that now I need to mentally prepare myself to live a healthier life forever.
I'll keep he motivated to grill too haha thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33