You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Particular Day Gave Me More Signs; "There Is Now Light Inside The Tunnel".

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hahaha.,... Sharing in your thoughts, I would say his words are like treasures hidden in deepness and it took me quite a while and some more digging to be able to decipher and decode their underlying intents. His words are those of a sage, well thought out, rare talk you will hardly find anywhere else, it never ceases to amaze me with an unflinching intensity and I conclude that, his words are distinctive, his trademark.
Terry I am so happy you finally got to exhale, gosh! It was quite a reunion and the bliss is written all over you. Please revel in these moments with family for there is light in the tunnel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66001.12
ETH 3485.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15