You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What You Do Not See by Endija

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Your creative potential seems limitless to me+it does seem like you are a little bit out of today's society in every great meaning it can be said!
Even putting yourself out there as you said being called a weird kid, takes courage to stick to your guns, which seems you are doing with pride and a head held high! Inspiring, truly inspiring!
Can not wait what you bring next! Good to know you are here, because the talent of this magnitude is not meant to go away for free!

Sort:  

I have always thought that I am out of today's society. 😂
Yes, of course there are times when I feel down, but mostly I am moving on and doing what I feel I need to do. And another reason why people like to call me selfish. 😂 But I don't see other way how to get where I want to be. Sometimes just have to be a bit selfish to get where you want to and then give back 100%.
You are so nice! It's my dream to get paid just with what I do and say. Then I would be the most happier person on earth.
Thank you!🙈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88