You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How will the overwhelming discovery of extraterrestrial life affect our lives and beliefs?

in #life5 years ago

Thanks a lot my friend @jadams2k18 for sending me the link .

Well I’m pretty sure that aliens don’t exist in this planet... Many people talk about this but nobody have any info... everything is created for humans, and all of this is created for governments...

Many experts have some videos but people don’t have nothing or have touched someone from other planet ...

So, this is just a story created for a few people ...!!!

Humans are so smart themselves create everything in this world..!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Dear @edgarare1:

I have had contact with reliable evidence of extraterrestrial life. And I have also had group experiences where we have witnessed extraterrestrial activity.

Please could you tell me a little bit about your experience, how was that..?

Exist many info on internet but I would like to know something from you my friend @juanmolina...!!

It sounds amazing, did you touch them or talk about something with them...?

Touch them or talk to them no.I have seen them, in heaven.
Some friends have a family cottage.
One night we saw very clearly a ship landing on the mountain. Then we went in the morning to the place where we saw the lights the night before and we saw traces on the ground. Melted stones.

It should be noted that we know these mountains very well since we had been expeditions there for years. Those melted stones were not there before.

That is the most forceful proof. There are those rocks. Nobody will be able to move them from that place.

On many other occasions we also managed to see the lights landing. Always during the night.

That's great my friend!

How long ago did that happen? Right here in Venezuela? In which part? I would like to visit the place.

Do you have any pictures?

Hahahaha ... you got really excited?
No pics. This happened 30 years ago if I remember correctly.
At that time we did not have devices.

Never more uimos for there. Currently access has changed and is more difficult. But those rocks are there. I only had to make that trip up there and bring cameras or telephones to document.

Cerro Turimiquire, Sucre State, In Venezuela,

Man! I didn't see your comment until now... It takes a lot of time to answer every comment. I love it but it's hard.

That happened 30 years ago! No wonder you didn't have any cellphone!

I googled it on maps but no luck; nobody has posted any pictures

I'll go someday

It´s so sad---

Hello @edgarare1

Well I’m pretty sure that aliens don’t exist in this planet...

But you think they do exist outside, don't you?

They're even talking about a race of lizard men. Have you ever heard about them?

I'm glad you took the time to stop by

There are many things that are not explained yet, may be they wuoldn't be never explained by science, so people created different kind of explanations. But the mystery follows.
Hi! Egarare1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27