You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2000 SP delegation Xemurai Give-Away #4 TaTaTu Special

in #life6 years ago

@xemurai, I'm from nigeria, one of the countries that's restricted from registering on that platform but I paid for a VPN login details. I would love to share the login details with those finding it difficult for a very little token so they can also participate. Thanks once more.

Sort:  

there are plenty of free services dont worry about it

Please kindly share some of them so people can know them. Secondly, can I refer my friends to the tatatu platform? And is there any referral bonus for referring?
Thirdly, is it in any exchange platform and what's the price value?

hide me is one of them you can also google top free vpn. yes you can refer your friends to tatatu . the ttu token is listed in coinmarketcap the you can see the value and on what exchanges it is traded

OK. Thanks very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46