You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What you can't do doesn't mean others can’t do it too

in #life7 years ago

Jumping out of the circle is hardest part for most people. It's the safe zone for many. If others can't do it what we can't, we find comfort in that, justification for no insisting.

I think our individuality, in a way, can widen our views. It can let us move forward without looking for recognition from others... because as you implied, we don't need people to understand us. And if we spend our lives, expecting someone to comprehend our actions, we'll never get out of that circle.

Sort:  

It is harder to jump out from our comfort circle if we stay in our comfort circle for too long.
Even now, I still in my comfort circle, still trying my best to get out from my comfort circle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67