You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Supermarket trolleys madness!

in #life6 years ago

Good morning appreciated @exyle, it is true, in these countries that what you just saw, is very common, here in my beloved Venezuela many do, but I will tell you something, that is about the culture and the principles of education of each human being, personally I do not like to do that, I, when I empty my car, I try not to leave it in the middle, rather I move it to the place where it should be, that's why I say it's a matter of education and respect for Where are you buying They will tell me crazy or that I am different, but if I lived in Europe I would be happy to comply with the laws and regulations of any country, because that is what I like to do, all good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63286.07
ETH 2472.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66