You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Social Experiment] I slept with my 2 best friends. [Let me tell you why.]

in #life7 years ago

@moonlightartist I have only slept with one person, my husband, but I have many male friends and have dated/been attracted to some of them in my lifetime. I think if I'm being honest I would feel judgement towards someone who was having casual sex with someone that you just met in bar. I was raised to be a bit defensive as a woman and I'd think it was dangerous to put yourself in that type of situation. I would still keep that judgement to myself because it's not my business and your comment is as constructively productive as any other type of cyber-bullying.

But what is a relationship is not a friend that you are romantically involved with? @unitedworld likely already has an emotionally intimate relationship with both of her friends. For two consenting adults to make a big decision that risks impacting their entire relationship... that's all a bit more deep than being "a ho."

Sort:  

Hi @ectodoobie. Very nice post. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59