You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Deadpost Initiative - Week 6 - Share your most undervalued work (SBD prize) + week 5 winners

in #life7 years ago

I have come from the future with a dead post from the past! Thanks for writing another post about this or I would've missed it!

https://steemit.com/sustainability/@ecoinstant/cleaning-the-giant-banana-plant-and-eating-the-ugly-frog-first

Sort:  

Wow... this was a very long post and goes into so much detail.

You try very hard to immerse your readers into the gravity of the task that you have chosen to take on - and you quite succeed.

This is an excellent deadpost and I'd certainly give it a vote if I had a 5th.

So many great entries this week! ^_^

That was my first 'photo-doc' type post where I really went over the top with pictures. I think I was chasing @curie upvotes at that time, since I had gotten two and wanted more!

My other vote goes to this blog. It deserves to be a winner because I see true people there living a happy life in the farm. The English is good and the photos were great too.

STEEMIT ACHIEVERS PHILIPPINES
Soar High Be An Inspiration
#steemitachievers


Thank you so much

You're welcome!

STEEMIT ACHIEVERS PHILIPPINES
Soar High Be An Inspiration
#steemitachievers


I got tired just from looking at the photos, anyway you must have enjoyed it despite the hard work.

Ah yes! The farm is fun if you have the right attitude. Having a bad day? Better stay in the office - your more than likely to have an injury with a shovel or machete!

Oh, you're absolutely right!

Somehow I missed this post, wow, what a great blog with a lot of information! 👍

👍😃👊

You kicked that trees ass!

This comment makes me so happy!

Yes, we conquered that corm! Thanks for reading - and for necromancing deadposts theough this inititive 😂

That's a transformation! Looks like a different tree.

So great to have you read it! I imagine banana trees are scarce in Norway 😂

Absolutely, they don't grow on trees 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46