You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traveling with Loka - A hike in Tully

in #life6 years ago

Very cool adventure, the best places are usually protected by some sort of guardians, insects or otherwise.

I found this cool adventure on the @c-squared blog, and half way through your article I had to go to google to figure out where in the world you are. Neither Tully or Mt. Tyson was enough for me to know, although it was enough for Google to tell me that you are in Australia!

Sort:  

Yeh Tully is just south of Cairns, so on the East coast up north in Queensland. Thanks for checking out my post 🙂

Those are also places in Australia! I am pretty weak on Australian geography, though @jackmiller has informed me that that place has filled up quite a bit with people lately! One day I will visit and see some exciting and authentic australians for myself, and perhaps your blog will be my guide!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55