You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ecoTrain Question of the Week: “What was one of the most profound spiritual moments of your life?”

in #life7 years ago

oh boy! how deep does the rabbit hole go! THis is such a hard question to answer.. whether we are in fact dreaming our life.. is it really that different to our sleeping dreams! As you say they BOth feel real!!

Gulp!

Thanks so much for writing on the QOTW. best of luck @whatamidoing!

Sort:  

As far as I can wrap my head around it, waking life is solid and dreams are gaseous, perhaps lucid dreams being a more liquid in-between. There's more to it though as solidity seems to have us moving in one direction down a river where as less density appears to remove this limitation.

No problem, I love what your doing. I've tried to email you but I can't access my email on this pad so I'll have to do it whenever I get access to a laptop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51