You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did anyone else feel this last full moon? My first drone crash & 'crisitunity' explained.

in #life8 years ago (edited)

I just wrote an article on the Moon a couple of days ago and your article almost seems like an extension of the one I wrote. It was the last Supermoon of the year so the energies were a bit heavier than those of a normal Full Moon.

And we have a Solstice coming up in a couple of days (the 21st) of which the energy is also already quite noticable (depending on how sensive you are). It may take another week or two before things have calmed down. The energies of the Solstices and Equinoxes are heavier and take a little longer to dissipate compared to the Moon. Bali seems like a wonderful place to experience these events though.

Sort:  

Sorry to say that I didn't catch your article, but I have followed you now and will check it out when I have a moment. Yes, there is some powerful stuff going on at the moment. I am no expert, but I can feel it for sure. Thank you for taking the time to write an explanation. Wasn't even aware it was a super moon. And there I am telling people to be more aware!

Bali really is wonderful, though it has many problems relating to the fast growth of tourism.

If you every feel like a holiday, we have a spare room :)

Wow thank you, who knows I might take you up on that some day. Have just watched a couple of your Youtube vids and think they are amazing.. gave me goosebumps. I think I've seen you before though while bingewatching travel videos, which makes this a coincidence.

Thank you for the follow.

Thanks for taking the time to check out some of my films. And that's great you've come across them already. I feel a little twinge of pride to know that. Thank you. And enjoy the ride :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65368.93
ETH 3415.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54