Missed my steemit community

in #life6 years ago

Hello again steemit community!

I've been away from steemit for a few months now (around 4 months I think). There was a variety reasons, one being I got a new phone (the main device I use for browsing) and I misplaced my password for this site so couldn't log in! That was annoying but it had the side effect of a bit of a forced break from all social media. It was quite nice.

My daughter is also growing up too fast and I am trying my best to keep her away from using my phone. She's into everything that I am doing so I really only use my phone now during her nap or after she's asleep at nights....by which time I am ready to sleep too!

Anyway, I've spent a bit of time reading blog posts and seeing what's been going on while I was away from here. I really have missed the community here. I'm glad I found my password so I could log back in.

I've been thinking about some posts that I will be trying to write in my spare time. I hope that I can get onto them quickly and that they are interesting to someone out there.

It's nice to be back!

pexels-photo-917475.jpeg
Image SOURCE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30