Finding Inspiration in Mexico & Surviving Crypto Crashes

in #life7 years ago

Finding Inspiration in Rosarito Beach

IMG_1248.JPG

I've been living in Rosarito Beach a little over 7 months now and the one thing that I still haven't been able to get over is the sound of the ocean waves crashing against the beach 24/7.

I've been working on finding new inspiration in my business, building up projects for our Olympic athletes and with all the chaos and instability that has taken place the past few weeks in the world of Crypto, I can truly appreciate the consistency and focus it gives
me.

IMG_1274.JPG

Found this amazing Lagoon in Rosarito, I come here often to reset and set my goals for the week!


Enough of my Ocean rants.. I'd love to know how everyone else is dealing with these red days in Crypto land? I've been using a mix of my poker skills and aggressive risk management skills to help me balanced duringthis recent bear run , we will see if that proves to be successful.

What are some of your keys and strategies to surviving this bear crash?

Let me know below 👇🏾👇🏾👇🏾

Sort:  

Love your post and pictures! I've been converting all of my BTC to usd and looking into ICO projects. Those are great hedges for now.

Beautiful pictures. thanks for sharing ur travel.

@aburmseabroad thank you! I have so many I'm working bringing more

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ebmgrj from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Good pictures!

Elrond Huston Aka ehuston

Thank you for that.

@ebmgrj got you a $1.16 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@ebmgrj got you a $1.16 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

This post has received a 1.37 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ebmgrj.

Hi @ebmgrj I heard you want to partner up with View.ly ? If you could reach out to me at [email protected] - I'd like to talk to you about it. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87