You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The map is not the territory" - Breaking Down Reality

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I just scanned through it but will get back to it later again. I have become highly critical of mainstream psychology but NLP definitely works. I do not perform hypnosis on people who are under the influence of the system though, because I think it is helping the system which has huge problems.

as a certified practitioner of hypnosis and metaphilosopher and financial analyst, I am following you

Sort:  

Thank you very much!
I don't really like the mainstream psychology as well, does not bring great results. One of my dreams is to bring this domain into psychology and science.
Thank you again for the great comment and follow :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23