You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Im still alive give me 5 (SBD's)!!! 😎😘 (No longer vegetarian!)

in #life6 years ago

buahahaahah we are the SAVAGE girls and we like finding people that are somewhat converted to our thinking. okay not exactly true, we love people who are raw, fresh and original. :)
you seem very real and that sound was just a joke. we tend to just have fun and thinking of starting show on DLive. At least i'm trying to talk @anjkara into it!!

Sort:  

Cool, well it would be fun to watch your show for sure! =)
Thanks for the compliments I appreciate that a lot! I will try to keep it a bit raw and original...

yeah i think it would be a "pisser" as some ppl say ... i'm trying to get @anjkara to do ittt!!!
keep it raw and original meeennnggg haahahah
that's man with a spanish accent. :p

lol, I'm wobbling on this one. I kinda like my anonymity but I really wanna do it too. Aaarrrggghhhh :P

SIGNATURE.png

Yeah, privacy is pretty cool too I agree, (but people who show their face seem to get more love around here)... But each to his/her own... =)

yes, people like faces for some reason :S
:D

SIGNATURE.png

Sounds like good fun! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56554.08
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41