You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Im still alive give me 5 (SBD's)!!! ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜˜ (No longer vegetarian!)

in #life โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

how cute your weekly surmising post is, that is crazy about the cheetah bot feud and i like your recap about the cray cray vegan but you had a burger LOL
Awesome! Happy Sunday!!

xx
Eagle

Eagle UpComm.jpg

PS. my good friend @anjkara will love reading this!

Sort: ย 

Thanks @eaglespirit! Say hi to @anjkara! ๐Ÿ˜Ž

oh she will come around ... when she is back on. she got the ping. :)

Interesting, I am going to check out her blog!
:)

hahaha oh oh ... he's coming for you @anjkara ... (the sound of Night of the Living Dead) ...

Thanks @eaglespirit. I love reading this sort of thing as you know :D

Yay @friendly-fenix! Welcome back to the land of the living. I was veggie/vegan for 17 years. Going back to meat and animal products was the best thing I ever did for my health.

Lol @mild-trolling XD Awesome

SIGNATURE.png

Im not sure about the holistic aspect and if my overall health is getting better in the long run from eating meat,
but I do sure feel better after eating some meat, I feel more alive (I wish this wasn't true).

But I think I have to be careful not to eat too much meat-grease and "clog up" my circulation or something, (keep it on a sensible level)... Nice to "meet you" @anjkara!

Nice to meet you too fenix :D

Yes, I was gutted when I had to give in and eat the animal stuff (kinda clashed with my morality and ethics), but... well :P

Don't worry about animal fats clogging anything up. Cholesterol: it's not the bad guy!.

SIGNATURE.png

@anjkara
Yeah I need big amounts of various protein, to perform like a normal person. I started suspecting something was missing when I drank protein-shakes and felt "high". (Also soy-products really kill my "T-levels", not a nice feeling for a man)... I am going to check out your link, since I want to keep my circulation "un-clogged" thanks for sharing!

i know you do! that's why i tagged you mah gurl!! :)
"welcome back to the land of the living. buahahahahaah
love my Anj!!

eagle

Love you too Eagle :D

xxx

SIGNATURE.png

tears and love and hugs and love and tears and ... you get it. :)

love again
eagle

Im not that scarey... =)

buahahaahah we are the SAVAGE girls and we like finding people that are somewhat converted to our thinking. okay not exactly true, we love people who are raw, fresh and original. :)
you seem very real and that sound was just a joke. we tend to just have fun and thinking of starting show on DLive. At least i'm trying to talk @anjkara into it!!

Cool, well it would be fun to watch your show for sure! =)
Thanks for the compliments I appreciate that a lot! I will try to keep it a bit raw and original...

yeah i think it would be a "pisser" as some ppl say ... i'm trying to get @anjkara to do ittt!!!
keep it raw and original meeennnggg haahahah
that's man with a spanish accent. :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60562.69
ETH 2903.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34