You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem It - Vlog #24 - LIFE AND ADVENTURE IN FINAL DRAFT - OVERVIEW

in #life7 years ago

I love final draft a LOT. I've written many screenplays using the software, my first couple of screenplays were written on final draft pirated software ;), eventually when I sold one of my screenplays, I bought the software. but last year my hard drive on my laptop, burnt out, and I lost two screenplays that I had written over several years, as you can imagine I was devastated. So the problem I have with final draft is WHY IS THERE no CLOUD back up!! Anyway hopefully we will get this in the next version. Apart from that, its the best screenplay software on the market IMO.

Sort:  

What you don't realize is you could easily use it with any cloud service including dropbox

I realise that now. But sadly I had to learn the hard way. A lesson well learned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43