Sort:  

I agree with what u write about. I can't say I know the real meaning of the "shitpost" word but I would define it as a post without any value to it. (I am getting philosophical haha) . Visual stimulants will still not give it value, true. I would say everyone agrees with it. But these tips and trick described here IMPROVE the overall quality of the post, but they do not create quality (There are already hundreds of posts on this topic describing the exact same things).
Now my personal opinion on this topic is that many people consider memes or other short posts shitposts, I don't know, if they are funny, if they have brighten up my day, for me that is a good read, regardless under which name they go

I appreciate this text as a guide to improve any post, I just don't agree about shitposts

Thank you for explaining. :) @spalatino

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52