You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easter Time Y'all

in #life5 years ago

Happy Market Friday @old-guy-photos!

You already colored those eggs? Well, I guess it is Friday already. I do love to color the eggs and I am not sure which I like the tie-dyed or the glitter eggs. How about you? Which one did you decide was best?

I get little kids this year from the neighborhood. I am organizing a coloring party and then an egg rolling contest. I went to the store earlier and bought cute little prizes! There are 15 kids. It should be a hoot!

But, hey! This is about you and your post. I think I almost hijacked it. Sorry.

Looks like the Easter Bunny threw up all over that yard..lol!

Oh, @deerjay!! Peter Rabbit will be leaving you nothing but bunny pellets for that thought! LOL But, yes!!! You are right! LOL I am so ready for Easter, I think I might have decorated too early and it has taken forever to get here. Easter Bread tomorrow! Yay! My once a year effort at it. Braided bread with eggs in it. Colored eggs. :)

Was that at the Walgreens or another pharmacy? They seem to have some of the best selections of Easter things. I need to get my jelly belly jellybeans. I can 't have Easter without them!

I hope that you and the family are all ready and will be ready for sunrise service at the crack of light on Sunday. I sent the churches taxi service a note to pull your sorry self out of bed for it. I know how much you wanted to go!

Wishing you a Happy Easter!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67661.55
ETH 2619.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72