You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Principle of the Day

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Absolutely! I agree! I also will say that although I believe in higher learning, not every person is cut out for college. You will blossom better in the soil that is best for you. Resteemed.

Sort:  

Thank you for your reply @dswigle.

Very kind of you to stop by.

And this is true for those of higher learning as well...to bring them through any hard times if need be.

Appreciate the reSteem.......thank you.

Enjoyed your post yesterday....beautiful photography.

Cheers.

If I were well to this day
and I live there
surely, I'd play on that probably itchy field
but the smell of freshly cut grass is irresistible
beautiful art my darling!

have fun in the sun mon ami ^ ^

Thank you for your kind reply @englishtchrivy.

Yes....always prickly field......lovely when you are on a horse....

walking, not so much... ^_^

You are right the smell of fresh cut grass.......lovely....

So glad you enjoyed the artwork.

Wishing you and yours all the best. Abientotlater.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61467.71
ETH 3435.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51