You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Sublimely Beautiful Sunday!!!

in #life5 years ago

Upu clearly hzd a perfect day, for a perfect day. You couldn't beat that with a stick!!

Gorgeous shots and eater is like glass!

So happy you had some fun to break up your almost wonter weather!

Upped and steemed

!tip

Sort:  

Just checked your blog...

Still on vacation? :D

😄😇😉

@creatr

@creatr

Well, I just was able to check in today and I will be home on Sunday! :) Thanks for hitting me up!

!tip

🎁 Hi @creatr! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: I Just Called To Say I Love You Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64