Happy New Year

in #life7 years ago (edited)

´¨)
¸.• ´¸.•
´¨) ¸.•*¨)
(¸.•´ (¸. Happy New Year!!!!

A new year always seems to invite new opportunities. That has been my own personal experience. So many friends, new and old to reach out and touch, if only for a moment. I live for that.

Time: never enough

Oh, so many things I think about. The mind just seems to never stop. Be kind. Say the nicest thing you can. Find the joy. Seek the light of another soul. Embrace the positive. Meet your neighbors. Pay it forward. Love yourself. Smile. Then smile again.

Breathe.

I just wanted to take a moment to wish all of my friends and family a very Happy New Year, 2018.

My heart is full.

´¨)
¸.• ´¸.•
´¨) ¸.•*¨)
(¸.•´ (¸.And I love you. I do. Salut!

Let the sun shine in on your life
So the joy may touch your soul

#Steemusa is a growing community of quality-content people from the United States or those living here. Check us out on Discord!

Sort:  

Happy New Year Denise. Just joined here and trying to find my way around. So pleased I found some old Tsuvians already.

Happy New Year, dear Sally! So glad you finally joined!!! xoxo I will help you find whoever you want and help you in any way that I can. Scroll down and you can see Alf on here! :)
tip!

Happy New Year , Denise! :)

Happy New Year, Achim!!! May we experience a little sunshine and happiness. :) Happy Monday, my friend! tip!

Happy Monday, Denise ! Happiness is the road! :)

Thanks for the tipuvote - @dwsigle!

Happy new year to you too!

Happy New Year All the best in 2018! I see your bescouted label all over steemit! Well done! tip!

Happy new year to you too! :)

Happy New Year @fiftysixnorth! Many good wishes to be yours! tip!

Happy New Year 🎆🎊🎈

Happy New Year, Dan! may 2018 be filled with happiness and sunshine! tip!

Great advice! Happy New Year!

May 2018 be everything you hoped for! tip!

Hi @kp138! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out new tipuvote! feature :)

Happy New Year! May this be a happy and fruitful year.

Happy New Year @skyleap!!! May this be your best year yet!! tip!

wow! Thank you<3

Happy New Year to you guys. :-)

Happy New Year to you too, @ace108! I hope this finds you with happiness and sunshine in your soul. I will find new time this year to do my Happy Sunday! :)

Have a wonderful day! tip!

Thank you

Wish you the best in this upcoming year!

Thank you so much! May you be richly blessed! tip!

Thanks. Great way to start a new year!

Hi @dswigle! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.03 SBD @tipU from @wandrnrose7 :)

Check out new tipuvote! feature :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63