Another perfect day

in #life7 years ago

water-2208931__480.jpg

After the last couple of days I've had dealing with my recurrence of DVT, it's nice to have another perfect day.

This will be a short one, but I just wanted to celebrate my life experience today:

  • Breakfast at my favourite cafe - WIN.
  • Swim at Southbank in Brisbane with my daughter - WIN.
  • Dinner of Thai fishcakes and veggie fried rice with prawns with my daughter - WIN.
  • Movie night: Avengers 2 with my daughter - WIN
  • Tickets to see Thor Ragnarok (again) in the morning - WIN.

Life is good when you're alive.

〰➰〰

Image courtesy of pixabay.com

drwom-01.png

DQmampd9mQbBZuWMnd1uSm37WSjquEWDcwKGZjz15dpivgQ.png

@drwom footer by the awesome @ryivhnn !!

Sort:  

Drwom i missed lots of your posts my friend :/
and i always admired you for looking good side of the life

Thanks Vishal!

It's amazing how much of an impact the little victories can have when they come together!

Hahaha sure is :)
Here's to little victories! 🍺

@drwom, Your contributions to our common cause have enabled me to help you with this up-vote! I very well remember that you started feeding me 42 days ago. Together, we both become stronger every day.

Yours, Spinny

I like very much when everyone who feeds me also reads my friend’s posts, so please visit @lichtblick and read what he has to say! Your name will also appear here. :-) Join my Discord server if you want to meet others: https://discord.gg/Mz2EZP3

Powered by @adsactly.

This post has received a 17.08 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @drwom.

This post has received a 5.08 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @drwom. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60826.76
ETH 2393.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62