Sort:  

Nice to see you on DTube and steemit, Drutter.

Thank you very much. I'm having a bit of trouble with the steep learning curve here, but the welcome has been warm : )

Join us on Discord, and add me if you want individual guidance :) I'd be happy to help. https://discord.gg/HpREmYS You can also ask me here, if you'd like.

Discord, shamefully I hadn't even heard of it! Looking into it now though.
Thanks for reminding me to follow you, that's a big thing around here I'm realizing! Will do that : )

Whoever you follow shows up in your feed. I keep my following list short so that I can actually see what the people I like are posting. Otherwise, they get lost in a torrent of posts. You might also want to check out https://steemit.com/steemit/@brentssanders/a-tutorial-on-rewards. If you have any questions, let me know.

One love, One blood
One life, you've got to do what you should
One life, with each other
Sisters, brothers
One life, but we're not the same
We get to carry each other, carry each other
One : )

Bob Marley, right? :D

Great video, You should do well on dtube.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45