You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Wim Hof Journey Week 4 Day 11 Mein Wim Hof Kurs Tagebuch Woche 4 Tag 11

in #life7 years ago

big improvement from the first post about this I seen of yours. How long have you been doing it? Think you will hit 2 minutes? I still haven't tried this yet, but I've watched lots about Wim Hof. I guess I gotta try it, though I dont have an hour to just breathe all the time

Sort:  

Yes, I improved a lot since I started.

This is my second try to go through the course. The first time I failed in week 4 and lost motivation and quit. But I was over 2 minutes there already.
So I think I will get there again.
But I didnt smoke at this time, and I guess that is a big disadvantage.

Yeah I am not sure if I actually do a hour but I will do some extra breathing today.

I can only recomned giving it a try. The worst you have to loose is a bit of time but so much to gain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77