You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Feel Like Giving Up... Again. (Driving)

in #life7 years ago

That was quite the story ^^ Don't u usually learn how to drive while getting your driving license though :P? I tried getting mine a while back now, failed twice and decided it whasn't my thing. I sometimes have a lack of focus so I am actually kinda glad it went this way. Anyways, whether you keep driving or not, don't let urself get pushed into it if u don't feel comfortable with it ;)

Sort:  

Aww! I know how you feel I struggle with that lack of focus as well. But driving is something I need to learn to accomplish many of my goals.
Yes! I took drivers ed when I was 16 and got my license. But I knew I wouldn't have the opportunity to get my license again, So I kept "renewing" it even though I wasn't driving.
8 years later at 24 I'm barley getting my first car so Now I have to re learn because I forgot most of the stuff I learned in high school

Can't blame you for forgetting things during high school, with all the crap you have to learn at that age :P If driving is something you really want to do I am sure you'll be able to pick it up. Good luck with it ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48