You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unique tribes of the world-Tribalogy#09 Huaorani Tribe of Ecuador

in #life6 years ago

@mmasim, I've found your post to be worthy of a resteem and upvote from me. I'm an actual person and I am doing this on behalf of the Resteem - Upvote movement. Join the movement, read about it here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@jackmiller/a-call-to-arms-beat-the-bots-the-movement

I've always found the Huaorani tribe fascinating and beautiful. This is an excellent summary of them. One day I hope I can visit them in person. Thanks for this post!

Sort:  

Thank you so much, sir. I gonna definitely check it and will take part for the welfare of the Steem community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50