You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share your thoughts! One Meal a Day

in #life7 years ago

I just wish thiswas the same way love was shown in our real community setting. It's so sad especially in my country Nigeria where the economy is really bad and the cost of food items are so expensive. I just hope this initiative will touch the life of somebody. We are all surrounded by needy people who aren't even on steemit. I hope this teaches us not to always be on the receiving end, it's not just about the comments its not just about the upvotes, its not just about you. There's a moral attached to this good deed. There's a message being passed. Thank you for this good gesture, i don't belong to the needy but I would do well to bcome more considerate of the people around me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56