You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dust and Shadow Western Game Season One Sign Up

in #life6 years ago

Heyyyyy! I didn't read this until just now!!! Hehehehe (you know we had our steemians friends coming this weekend so I've literally been posting my post aren't 11:45 pm and falling asleep! Hehehe) but then will return home tomorrow morning and then I'll be 24/7 STEEEEEMIT ADDICTED again!!!! Hehhehee thanks for the mention!!!!! I hope I have some fun things up my sleeve too!!! (Hehhee and soaking up all I can learn from youuuuu!)

P.s. new banner is sweet!!!

Sort:  

I have a lot to teach. Just be active and post often. You will succeed.

i just re-read my post and i'm surprised you understood half of it with all of the mistakes. LOLOL

I am wicked smart.

then i am happy that you will be teaching me the ropes in the art of steemit games!!! :)

Make me a kick ass logo for my game . You have a deal.

I fear that my logo win might have been a fluke.... hahahaha but i shall try!!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52