You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goodbye 2017 - Aims for 2018

in #life7 years ago

wow. wow. wow.

first off... on a lighthearted note... this was supposed to be the last post I read from you (and yes... i followed a zig-zag pattern from links on previous posts of yours and went sorta backwards and all around????)

but..

it was SUPPOSED to be my last post. and now i have a tab open for your other account (not quite a farm)...a tab open for your wife's steemit account... a tab open for your wife's etsy account...

DARN YOU STEEMIT AND YOUR SIREN'S CALL!!!!!!!!

on the serious side. the rest of your post completely resonated.
deeply.

I have a post.. I don't want to drop the link in here cuz I just think that's tacky. but if you do read it - you'll probably notice that I know all too well. (it's called descent of mania - if you're interested.)

i hate being in that place. and i hate that other people find themselves there too.

never feel alone. because you're not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32