You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Golden Era of Intelligent Grunge Cinema

in #life6 years ago

I've never seen this one either! will have to buy it off Amazon hehehe

so ... as you get older, is it harder to play "make-believe" as an actress? I always assumed that it was a gift to just immerse yourself into another world. I guess I do have that gift, now that i think of it - but when I'm writing. I love the ability to create any world that I can dream!!! :)
or dreEm

hehehe

I'm sure it was pretty sweet to be able to kiss the boy that set all of our girlie hearts ablaze. hehehehe fun! :) but probably no different than ANY handsome boy in life.

i was just talking to other people about how celebrities are just like us! people are people.

except Robert Downey, Jr. lol
he's perfection

hahahahahahahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05