You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Worry Steals Your Peace and Joy

in #life6 years ago

Yes... it's so true! I still worry - but there were times in my life when I worried even MORE! wow.

I liked that saying "are you stealing from yourself?"

we really are. there are only so many moments in the day, and if they're filled with worry.... it leaves even fewer moments for joy!

great reminder... now - what do we do with the reminder? hehehe do we listen? or do we ignore?? :) that's the big question, right? hehehe

Sort:  

That's a big ques! Yea but I think it's case to case basis. As long as you don't overworry and don't overchill then I think it's ok. 😁

yes - no overworry/overchill
hehehehehehe
balance! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85