You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time Travelling Through Life

in #life6 years ago

@kchitrah is a very special friend of mine.... i'm so glad that you two have met through one of her posts!!!! you would LOVE @anutu's posts as well my friend <3

I'm actually interviewing him tomorrow on our Antics & Dreems show :)

reading your comment @anutu..... deep sigh I was the same. I remember walking down the street and smiling at people (who would have snatched me up in a second! LOL) and not realizing danger or harm or awareness to be "safe, guarded, and secure"

Every person was a person that just needed to have openness and a welcoming heart in my mind.

And I remember my aunt telling me "You smile at every person. You don't need to say hi to everyone just because they say hi to you."

And it's strange - because of my childhood, I really SHOULD have been more wary of strangers!!!! not just strangers. but I had every reason to be guarded!

If we could only keep the beauty and not let it get covered with dust! :)
so much love for the both of you! :)

Sort:  

<3 @dreemsteem we are so similar
.... we smiled at every person ... we are so so similar,
not only with this point :)

@kchitrah is amazing ...
had to think a long time about her post, still reflecting on it today

this is all so so special xx

There are days when honest to God, I too need to read it again...and reflect. When we get into that zone, we become scribes, and upon returning...it's sometimes like I wasn't even there when I read back.

So, I'm with you on that. Lol!

hahahahaha tha'ts a nice feeling though - when you come back and you're pleasantly surprised that you wrote it - right?
that happened a few times with Fireflies for me hehehehe

It is! Ah, yes....Fireflies has so many layers in there .... Mmmm....looking forward to the next year .... ;)

Awww Dreemie! Always so kind. Yes! I did drop in and I would like to read the rest too.

Hahaha, yes, very much the same the three of us. Xx

Im thinking of you. :) You're gonna be in my active thought in progress this week! Hahaha.

Love you lady! Xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55