You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Guy and a Lipstick - how I kept a memory I never had

in #life6 years ago

oh myyyyyyyyyyyyyy.... this is so special....
wow -

@anutu.... you just have a very special way about you!!! you really do

I loved this entire post - and the bracelet! come on!!!! that is just genius!!!!

you'll HAVE to share this next week. it might be almost past payout... but i just think everyone needs to see it!

Sort:  

yes, this piece has a very special meaning to me ... it was so tricky to create something with the lipstick, that I can wear ... wanted to have something I can wear every day, not to female looking

Maybe I continue the story of my aunt later on ... would love to present it ...

well you did it!!!! it doesn't look at all feminine! its so clever!!!!

my gosh - i would love to take this with me when i go someplace where all i need is a little refresh of my lipstick! hehehehehe how convenient and i love the style too! so cool :)

Wish you were living closer to me ... would love to give it to you for a evening to impress the boys with this trick ... imagine ... taking the lipstick out of the holster... then refresh ... yeahh ... hahaha

yeahhhhhhhhhhh!!!! hehehehehe its pretty amazing! maybe you need to make more of them and market them to women who want to dance all night and not worry about carrying their lipstick! hehehehehe ;)

Hahahahaha, unfortunately I am doing only one offs. But, what a great idea maybe for somebody else, who needs a cool business idea for a startup .... lololol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56