You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Just In: Local Artist @NoNamesLeftToUse Finds Success at Being Awesome Again

in #life7 years ago

I should not be up right now, ha, apparently I was meant to see this :) I'm a little flustered at being part of the focus here, damn, I can't think of anything to say, what do I do? Oh yeah, the Art I bought is AWESOME, I got an amazing deal, (for being such a terrific steemit friend I'm assuming) Can't wait to get the right frame and hang it on my wall ;)

Sort:  

I hope everything works out for you. And like I said, if there are any problems with the file format or if you need something different, just let me know and I'll make it work.
Thanks again and make sure you take a picture of it and show me!

When it's ready, I will take pictures and show everyone ;)

Awesome! Hopefully that leads to a nice discount.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44