You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The State of the @NoNamesLeftToUse Address: Still Willing to Work for Your Support

in #life6 years ago

Is it a...Bananaphone? Whatever you do, do not look that up on youtube!

Have I ever told you how much I love your art? lol, I think maybe once or twice ;)

I can't even say I survived another winter here yet, though at least the sun is shining today it's still freezing, white stuff on the ground. It has been getting to me more than usual this year, affecting my creativity...almost there, that's what I tell myself, almost out of the woods.

Sort:  

Still plenty of snow here as well. That won't be gone for another month yet. It is nice to wake up early and the sun is rising now though. Days are getting longer.

At least it's not -40 anymore.

Ha, ah, okay you definitely win, -40....that is true winter.

Happy St. Patty's my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44