You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnows! I Need To Tell You This Before I Get Drunk Later. It's Important! Your Success Depends On It!

in #life7 years ago

Hey, I'm your one hundredth view! Do I get a prize? Oh yeah, the prize was reading this post!
I love Stand By Me! Geordie would have done really well here!! Vern not so much ;)
Exclamation points are contagious!
That was a really long exchange at the top, I couldn't make up my mind if someone was trying to sell turtle articles or what was happening haha.

Sort:  

100? Embracing these newbies and giving them a taste of actual honesty for a change was a good idea then. I hope more come. Enough is enough already, they're being misguided, and I don't want to see this place fail. What were we all doing when we were low on SP? Helping each other!

...at least Vern brought a comb.

It was a perfect way to direct them.

What did you bring a comb for? You don't have any hair!
I love Teddy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92