You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Another Stupid Post About How to Actually Do a Good Job on Steemit and Maybe Make Some Goddamn Money Around Here

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Ha, the best part of this post is that I was seriously considering writing one myself for the exact same reasons...I probably would have called it "To those of you spamming my posts, and How to posts, and just in general DO THIS INSTEAD. Then something like "I am a really patient person, unlike @nonameslefttouse I am not currently trying to put down the stogies otherwise that would be a fuck of a lot different, but goddamn are you all trying my otherwise easy going nature!"

Is it too early in the night to already feel like saying "I love you man?" ah, ha, I do though ;)

Sort:  

Go ahead and write one up @dreemit. The people here deserve to know the truth coming from as many different perspectives as possible. Enough of this frickin gong show mindless drivel! LOL.

I saw one post today that said, "Follow lots of people so they follow back." I checked their qualifications. Thousands of followers, low views and votes. I wonder why that's happening to them! Sarcasm much...

That was actually the post that triggered me... then I saw more and more and more... snap!

Hey this post also provides me a nice current link to drop on my spammers, haha, I used meesterboom's spam animation for a time..and who knows, maybe they'll learn something! (Or maybe they'll write "I like this post, thanks for this post" at the bottom of...this post. haha)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70963.77
ETH 3821.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47