You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Come On Brain: Think Something Good!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Yes! You just gave me an excuse to say I Fucking Love You Back, and not seem like a weirdo.... I do though, man I look forward to that grin you put on my face, the laughter that hurts my side, it's a natural drug and there ain't no shitty side effects or hangovers, in fact it's a gift that keeps on giving when I spread the love to others and they experience the same.

Keep on ROCKING IT, I'm cheering you on every single day because every day you're here is a better day for me.

Sort:  

Those damn hangovers. Honestly, it feels like I have one of those right now and I didn't even drink. I think my body might be craving some peace and quiet but I'm currently in a place that doesn't even know what means, if that makes sense, without saying much more. The show must go on though. I don't know how the hell I did this, but I did this.

I understand more than most what you said about the funny ones being sad, it's a trade off, you give so much that it has to balance out somehow- take that peace and quiet as it comes. Man, you are so awesome, we're all blessed by your humor and creativity!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35