You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chances Are You Already Know Who Wrote This Post Just By Looking at the Image Next to These Words

in #life6 years ago

No fakey smiles for your pictures, LOL :) If people actually think you're a hitman, then that's just freaking hilarious! I have seen some of those commenters who take your characters seriously though (I can't roll my eyes back far enough)

Sort:  

I think I have the male version of resting bitch face. I only smile when the world does something to place that dumb look on my face naturally. It happens quite often when I sit here and read comments and sometimes, yeah; it's such a brutal feeling when I'm in funny mode and have to stop, get serious, and explain. Remember how I used to warn new followers about what to expect? I'd do a serious post, then have to explain that's not my typical approach. I'm not surprised many of those folks never set foot in this place. Can't win em all...

Howie doesn't smile in pictures he knows are coming either, people might assume from his pictures that he's not a particularly happy guy- but I actually think he smiles and laughs more than just about anyone I know.

I remember. But you would think that since you stated you were generally not serious, they would have checked back later....ah well, as Anthony says

Screw Em!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87