You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thursday's With Uncle Boom: #2

in #life7 years ago

I'll need ten steem to start...he might not be a bull, but sounds like he's got the balls of one, if I meet a warty fellow I'll know where to direct them...er, well I'll know to direct them to you so you can direct them to the bull's balls.

I'm excited about how many people are now taking this spam stuff seriously. Maybe we do have a chance of forming a pitchfork wielding mob and chasing them off our land! Begone with you spammers, steemit is for intelligent, creative, quality contributors!!

Sort:  

EXactly! The problem has probably all been that we are a relatively nice bunch who are reluctant to flag but I think action has to be taken. I caught one who I flagged at the bottom of this and I looked at his comments and his are all just spam. A spammy basturt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30